BUTTON DESIGN

Notre Galerie

Contact

Stand Signal Media - MIPCOM 2021 Cannes

SIGNAL MEDIA offers and distributes various media projects on the international market. Thanks to its expertise, SIGNAL MEDIA is able to create highly innovative media products which constitute an essential element of its competitive strategy to develop on a global scale.

Design details

Signal Media approached Button Design to build its exhibition stand at Mipcom 2021. They came to Mipcom to promote their programmes and meet with partners after a year of previously canceled markets due to Covid-19.

Incorporating an LED video wall and oversized graphic branding to highlight the company logo, we provided the client with a stand that met their expectations for resumption of this trade show and face to face activity.

SURFACE

20m2

BUTTON DESIGN

Notre Galerie

Contact

Stand Signal Media - MIPCOM Cannes

SIGNAL MEDIA propose et distribue divers projets médiatiques sur le marché international. Grâce à son expertise, SIGNAL MEDIA est en mesure de créer des produits médias très innovants qui constituent un élément essentiel de sa stratégie concurrentielle pour se développer à l’échelle mondiale.

Design dans les détails

Signal Media s’est rapproché de Button Design pour construire son stand d’exposition au Mipcom 2021. Ils sont venus promouvoir leurs programmes et rencontrer des partenaires après un Mipcom précédemment annulé du fait du Covid-19.

Incorporant un mur vidéo LED et des lettres surdimensionnées pour mettre en lumière le logo de la société, nous avons fourni au client un stand à la hauteur de ses attentes pour cette reprise d’activité au sein d’un salon professionnel.

SURFACE

20m2