BUTTON DESIGN

Notre Galerie

Contact

Stand Televisa - MIPTV & MIPCOM Cannes

Televisa is a Mexican based multimedia production and broadcasting company which is the second largest in Latin America and the largest producer of Spanish-language content, much of which is broadcast in the United States.

Design details

Working in collaboration with the L.A. based agency Claire O’Farrell Design, we built and project managed the new design which incorporates nine meeting rooms, a large conference room, spacious reception area and two attractive covered terraces overlooking the bay of Cannes.

The closed meeting rooms are designed to optimise the space with discreet storage incorporated into the walls either side of wall mounted LED screens. A refreshment bar located on the larger terrace creates a welcome focal point for the comfortably furnished space which offers additional informal meeting areas. The overall ambiance reflects that of a chic hotel environment with the use of mixed wood finishes, elegant soft furnishings and stylish lighting and accessories.

The design has adapted over the years to accommodate the clients’ evolving requirements.

SURFACE

145m2

BUTTON DESIGN

Notre Galerie

Contact

Stand Televisa - MIPTV & MIPCOM Cannes

Televisa est une entreprise multimedia mexicaine, la plus importante d’Amérique Latine et reconnue comme le plus gros producteur de contenu en langue espagnole, dont une grande partie est diffusée aux États-Unis.

Design dans les détails

En collaboration avec l’agence basée à Los Angeles Claire O’Farrell Design, nous avons construit et supervisé le projet du nouveau design qui comprend neuf salles de réunion, une grande salle de conférence, un espace de réception spacieux et deux attrayantes terrasses couvertes surplombant la baie de Cannes.

Les salles de réunion fermées sont conçues pour optimiser l’espace avec des rangements discrets intégrés dans les murs de part et d’autre des écrans LED muraux. Un bar situé sur la plus grande terrasse crée un point d’accueil pour les zones de détente confortablement meublées offrant des espaces de réunion informels supplémentaires. L’ambiance générale est celle d’un hôtel chic par l’utilisation de finitions en bois mélangé, de jolis tissus et d’éclairages et d’accessoires élégants.

La conception s’est adaptée au fil des ans pour répondre aux besoins évolutifs du client.

SURFACE

145m2